Features

Week in Review (1)

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. This meme is about sharing the books we have added to our shelves whether bought, borrowed or received as a gift.

After a long hiatus, I’ve decided to start blogging again (from scratch!)

Had a lovely breakfast with two of my work colleagues, who are as book crazy as I am, and we often exchange our favorite reads. This is what they shared with me.

Borrowed:

 photo 789BB25E-B35B-456B-B87C-1833F8D8D843.jpg

Library checkouts:

The Dead Will Tell by Linda Castillo

Rapture in Death by J. D. Robb

 

Recent review:

Motorcycle Man by Kristen Ashley

7 thoughts on “Week in Review (1)

  1. OOOOH! I’ve never come across your blog before, but I’m so glad you’ve decided to come back to blogging. It really is time consuming, but I’m so glad you’ve decided to give it another go! YAY!

    Have a great reading week!

    Like

  2. Hi Lauren. Isn’t it great to work with other book obsessed people? There are so many people who are avid readers at my work that we started an exchange library. I haven’t heard of the books you received, but I’m sure you will enjoy them (co-workers rarely blow it on recommendations). Have a great week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

